hirelobi.blogg.se

Mevo app switch to lightning audio input
Mevo app switch to lightning audio input












I also wish the recording could somehow be non destructive. Like a Atomos unit that takes in HD SDI or HDMI from any source and allows the streaming and tracking/switching features.

Mevo app switch to lightning audio input software#

I also think that it would be great if this could be run as a standalone software with live or recorded video. Something that costs triple but doubles the resolution. I hope some firmware updates do improve it somehow. I can't expect a $400 tiny unit to be much better. I don't recall it specifying that the images were simulated. It does make me jump back to the original video that was used to promote this. They claimed by the time it shipped they aimed to remove it. I'm also disappointed by the barrel lens distortion. Now that I'm seeing real world low light uses the noise is just horrendous. Even the recent well lit studio broadcast done by the Mevo team was lacking luster. It's really about the live streaming ease not quality. Its not going to be as appealing for video producers who currently use decent gear. It's going to be an interesting tool for vloggers I think. Now that I'm seeing real world footage and use I have a better sense of the reality of what this can do.

mevo app switch to lightning audio input mevo app switch to lightning audio input

I know that we are talking about a small cheap camera so it "is what it is". I've given the benefit of the doubt to Movi/Mevo the whole time. I've combated negative comments all over the web from people with unrealistic desires and whatnot. People have been getting there cameras and footage is starting to pop up on YouTube and Facebook. I'm unfortunately still waiting for my shipment.












Mevo app switch to lightning audio input